Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Arismel Hidayat (portalpagi@gmail.com)

Editor
Widya Handayani (widya@portalpagi.com)
Jefri Ferdian (Jefri@portalpagi.com)

Kontributor
Pratami Adinafa (Pratami@portalpagi.com)
Efi Syuryani (Efi@portalpagi.com)
Hayuni Adinafa (Hayuni@portalpagi.com)
Mistatul Hidayat (Mistatul@portalpagi.com)